This award recognizes Federal IT and Consulting leaders from both industry and Government who are working every day to take calculated risks and positively disrupt the Federal market, while having a measurable impact on the culture and the important missions of the organizations they serve.

Meet the Winners here:

Chike Aguh, Chief Innovation Officer
Department of Labor

Yoseph Asfaw, Program Director
TISTA Science and Technology Corporation

Jermon Bafaty, Founder and CEO
Platinum Technologies

Dewaine Beard, Executive Director, End User Operations, IT Operations and Services (ITOPS)Department of Veterans Affairs

Cathy Carter, Director, Enterprise Systems Solutions Group
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

Nichol Case, Vice President, Growth, Military Health and Veterans Affairs

Mike Cassidy, Chief Technology Officer, United States Trustees Program (USTP)
Department of Justice

Dave Catanoso, Director of the Office of Information and Technology Enterprise Cloud Solutions Office
Department of Veterans Affairs

David Chow, Chief Information Officer
Department of Housing and Urban Development

Tim Conway, Executive Vice President and Group President, Public Sector

Carmen Cousin, OIT DBA Branch Chief
Security Exchange Commission

Dave Davidson, Director, Solutions and Technology Integrations
Philips Health Systems

Mark DeNicuolo, Deputy Vice President, Program Management Organization
Federal Aviation Administration

Kaitlin Devine, Director, Division of Information Systems, Center for Medicaid & CHIP Services
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

Andrew Fichter, IT Product Owner
Department of Veterans Affairs

Matt Garvey, Vice President of Emerging Markets
B3 Group

Sonny Hashmi, Commissioner, Federal Acquisition Service
General Services Administration

George Hoffmann, Deputy CIO and Deputy Director, Office of Information Technology
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

Kenneth W. Howard, Division Director, Center for Clinical Standards and Quality
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

Hannah Hunt, Chief Product and Innovation Officer
Army Software Factory, Army Futures Command

Bill James, Independent Consultant

Dev Nathan Kalyan, MD, Chief Growth Officer
OptumServe Community Care Services

Kevin Karem, PhD, Associate Director for Laboratory Science, Center for Global Health
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Florence Kasule, Director Of Procurement
U.S. Digital Service

PJ Kennedy, Chief Engineer

COL Jennifer Krolikowski, Senior Materiel Leader
Space C2, Space and Missile System Center

Eric Laychock, Director, Federal Advisory

Renee McDonald, Chief of Staff, DevSecOps, Office of Information and Technology
Department of Veterans Affairs

Dan Mesimer, Director, WAN/LAN Infrastructure Engineering & Provisioning, Office of Information and Technology
Department of Veterans Affairs

Kelly Moore, Chief (Acting), Procurement Operations Division
U.S. Department of Agriculture

Daniel Munz, Director, Outreach and Communications, R/PPR
Department of State

Keith Nakasone, Deputy Assistant Commissioner for Acquisition, Office of Information Technology Category, Federal Acquisition Service
General Services Administration

Eddie Pool, Executive Director of Solutions Delivery
Department of Veterans Affairs

Vikas Raina, Program Manager, Armed Forces Health Longitudinal Technology Application (AHLTA)

Ken Rubin, Executive Director
BPM+ Health

Jeremiah Sanders, Federal Strategist

Paul Shute, Director of Operational Innovation
Veterans Benefits Administration, Department of Veterans Affairs

Scott Simpson, Innovation Coach/Product Owner
Department of Homeland Security

Mike Snyder, President and CEO
EM Key Solutions

Jose Soiza, Security Operations Program Manager
U.S. Citizen and Immigration Services

Bryant Stevens, Lead Engineer
U.S. Air Force-WR ALC/402 Software Engineering Group (SWEG)

Maria Persaud-Thompson, Acting Director, Technology Solutions Branch
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Gary Washington, Chief Information Officer
U.S. Department of Agriculture

Joshua Williams, Product Manager – Data Analytics and Visualizations
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Sean Wybenga, New Drug Informatics Lead
Food and Drug Administration

Matt Zullo, Director, Agile Center of Excellence
Office of Information and Technology, Department of Veterans Affairs



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here